Diocese of Lafayette
1408 Carmel Drive
Lafayette, LA 70501

The Diocese of Lafayette is divided into 4 regions with combined total of 121 church parishes.

Central Region
(Civil Parishes of Lafayette and St. Martin)
South Region
(Civil Parishes St. Mary, St. Martin and Iberia)
North Region
(Civil Parishes of St. Landry and Evangeline)
West Region
(Civil Parishes Vermilion, Acadia and Lafayette)